TRANSACTION ENGINEERS | Performance Optimierung und M&A
861
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-861,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-16.4,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Outside the box

The right analyses at the beginning, the constant search for the best process path, and striving for maximum efficiency, pay off in the end. No process is like the other, therefore each of our projects starts with a blank sheet of paper and the goal of an optimal solution.

Passionate

A successful transaction requires a burning passion and the right gut feeling. In addition to all the necessary figures, data and facts, entrepreneurial intuition must never be ignored.

Realistic

Successful transaction manufacturing means feasibility and implementation. We always question whether a transaction can be designed even more straightforward and purge M&A of everything that our clients do not need.

We specialize in strategic transactions for technology companies. The design in the early stages of a corporate transaction is crucial for the success of the implementation. We therefor see ourselves as Transaction Engineers.

Dr. Martin Aschenbach

Possenhofener Str. 38
D-82319 Starnberg

+49 (0) 89/242 969 328

Michael Santo

Neuturmstraße 5
D-80331 Munich

+49 (0) 89 / 242 969 43

TRANSACTION ENGINEERS | Performance Optimierung und M&A
682
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-682,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-16.4,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Querdenken

Die richtigen Analysen zu Beginn, die immer wieder neue Suche nach dem besten Prozesspfad und das Streben nach maximaler Effizienz machen sich am Ende bezahlt. Kein Prozess ist wie der andere. Deswegen beginnt jedes unserer Projekte mit einem weißen Blatt Papier und dem Ziel der optimalen Lösung.

Passioniert

Für eine erfolgreiche Transaktion muss man brennen und muss das Bauchgefühl stimmen. Neben allen notwendigen Zahlen, Daten und Fakten darf nie das unternehmerische Gespür ausgeblendet werden.

Realistisch

Erfolgreiches Transaktions-Manufacturing bedeutet Realisierbarkeit und Umsetzung. Wir hinterfragen immer, ob eine Transaktion noch schnörkelloser geht, und entschlacken M&A um alles, was unsere Mandanten nicht brauchen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf strategische Transaktionen für Technologieunternehmen. Dabei entscheidet das Design im Vorfeld einer Unternehmenstransaktion über den Erfolg der Umsetzung. In diesem Sinne verstehen uns wir als Transaktionsingenieure – Transaction Engineers.

Dr. Martin Aschenbach

Possenhofener Str. 38
82319 Starnberg

089/242 969 328

Michael Santo

Neuturmstraße 5
80331 München

089 / 242 969 43